Home > Products > Product Series

Products

- Product Series
F4 Series for High Speed Milling

Designed for processing heat-treated high hardened steel For steel material hardness HRC45~70 Suitable for accurate, dry and high speed milling New Nano material and innovative coating Excellent finished surface with high wear resistance

Know More

F3 Series for High Efficient Milling

Designed for processing heat-treated high hardened steel materials HRC40~65 Spiral flute design prevents the crack, increasing rigidity to16 times The design of unequal division and spiral angle restrains the vibration High wear resistance suitable for high feed and large machining

Know More

C2 Series For Copper Electrode Milling

A sharp edge design that maximizes the suppression of burrs and achieves high precision machining Provides a stable tool life with a new copper-specific coating Finely grind the geometric groove shape, reduce the friction coefficient and ensure the surface finish of the workpiece

Know More

D9 Series For Graphite Milling

Excellent performance in a variety of composite processing areas CVD pure diamond coating, excellent wear resistance The stone coating has a low coefficient of friction, preventing sticking and avoiding the formation of a tumor Optimize tool design and increase productivity Excellent workpiece surface finish

Know More

S2 Server for stainless steel

大容量排屑,排屑快, 不易粘刀实现了高效率加工 超硬本体材料及高铝钛涂层, 更耐磨 不等分螺旋角设计, 抗振性能优越

Know More

A6 Server for aluminum

For non-standard product which does not exist in our catalogue, we provide the custom-made service to develop your tool shape and program. According to our experiences and design optimization, we can make non-standard cutting tool to optimize your production process and increase your productivity.

Know More

    
Copyright © 2002-2019 BOLLER TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved. GuangDong ICP 19101896

首页 > 产品中心 > 产品介绍

产品中心

- 产品介绍
F4 高速高硬系列
F4 高速高硬系列

為加工熱處理高硬度HRC45~70 材料設計 適用於幹式切削、高速切削,最新開發的納米材料和高级塗層 卓越的工件表面粗糙度,為高精度銑削設計,極高的耐磨性

了解更多

F3 高效高硬系列
F3 高效高硬系列

為加工熱處理高硬度HRC40~65材料設計 雙螺旋槽設計,防止断裂,剛性提升16倍 不等分割及不等螺旋角設計抑制震動,適用于高進給、大切削

了解更多

C2 铜电极专用
C2 铜电极专用

能最大程度抑制毛刺的發生,實現高精密加工的鋒利刃口設計 采用全新的銅專用塗層,提供穩定的刀具加工壽命 精磨幾何槽形,降低摩擦系數,保證工件表面光潔度

了解更多

D9 石墨专用
D9 石墨专用

在多種復合材料加工領域,發揮卓越性能 CVD純金剛石塗層,耐磨性非常優秀 金石塗層摩擦系數低,防止粘刃,避免產生積悄瘤 優化刀具設計,提升生產效率 出色的工件表面光潔度

了解更多

S2不锈钢专用
S2不锈钢专用

大容量排屑,排屑快, 不易粘刀实现了高效率加工 超硬本体材料及高铝钛涂层, 更耐磨 不等分螺旋角设计, 抗振性能优越

了解更多

A6铝专用
A6铝专用

独特的容屑槽形状,即使在沟槽及型腔加工中也能表现出优异的性能 锋利的切削刃及大螺旋角设计有效防止积屑瘤的产生 全刃口抗振设计,能抑制加工过程中的颤振,提高加工表面质量 即使是复杂薄壁型腔零件的加工,也可以轻松完成

了解更多

 广东博勒科技有限公司  广东博勒科技有限公司 广东博勒科技有限公司  广东博勒科技有限公司
Copyright © 2002-2019 广东博勒科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备19101896号